Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

Sunday Schedule:

Worship 10:00 am
Fellowship 11:00 am

View Current Bulletin

Location:
840 Timber Glen Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177

Directions
Contact:
Phone: 937.382.2185
Email: office@pcwilmington.org

Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

 

                                                                                 

                   

Mission Statement:

The Presbyterian Church of Wilmington has been called by God and organized to proclaim the good news of Jesus Christ; to equip the Saints; to minister to the needs of congregational members and the community; and to promote peace and justice in the world.

Pastor Debbie's Sermon
Preschool Information
About Presbyterian Church of Wilmington
mission globe

Weekly Schedule

Thursday, October 19
Kiwanis (FH) 12p
Preschool Board (LB) 6p
Board of Trustees (LB) 7p 
Friday, October 20
Men’s Poker Night @ Blohms 6p 
Saturday, October 21
Fall Flyer Trip 4p
AA (FH) 8:30p
Sunday, October 22
Worship  (SY)10a  
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a 
Reformation Class 11:10a
Fellowship 11:00a  
Monday, October 23 
Blanket Bunch (FH) 1p
Clintonaires (MR) 7p
Tuesday, October 24
Bible Study @ Barkey’s 9a
Wednesday,  October 25
Women’s Bible Study (PO) 10a 
Serve @ Your Father’s Kitchen 12p
Choir Practice (MR) 7p
Women’s AA Meeting (FH) 7p
Bell Choir (MR) 8p
AA (FH) 8:30p
Friday, October 27
Kiwanis Breakfast Set-Up 3p 
Saturday, October 28
Kiwanis Pancake Breakfast (FH) 8a
AA (FH) 8:30p
Sunday, October 29
Worship  (SY)10a  
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a 
Heritage Sunday Carry-In 11a
Family Harvest Party 4p
Monday, October 30
Preschool Halloween Party (FH) 11a
Blanket Bunch (FH) 1p
Session (LB) 7p
Clintonaires(MR) 7p