Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

Sunday Schedule:

Worship 10:00 am
Fellowship 11:00 am

View Current Bulletin

Location:
840 Timber Glen Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177

Directions
Contact:
Phone: 937.382.2185
Email: office@pcwilmington.org

Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

 

Subscribe to our news letter! 

 

                                                                                 

                   

Mission Statement:

The Presbyterian Church of Wilmington has been called by God and organized to proclaim the good news of Jesus Christ; to equip the Saints; to minister to the needs of congregational members and the community; and to promote peace and justice in the world.

Pastor Debbie's Sermon
Preschool Information
About Presbyterian Church of Wilmington
mission globe

Weekly Schedule

Saturday, December 9
AA (FH) 10a
Sunday, December 10
Worship (SY)10a  
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a 
Fellowship 11a
Monday, December 11 
Holy Spirit Team (FH) 12p
NO Blanket Bunch
Finance Ministry Team (LB) 7p
Clintonaires (MR) 7p
Tuesday, December 12
Board of Deacons (FH) 10a
Evangelism Team 11:30a
   @Donatos
Preschool Program (FH) 6:30p
Wednesday, December 13
Mom’s Time Out 9a 
Women’s Bible Study (PO) 10a
Advent Dinner (FH) 5:30
Choir Practice (MR) 7p
Women’s AA Meeting (FH) 7p
Bell Choir (MR) 8p
AA (FH) 8:30p
Thursday, December 14
Presby Leadership in Dayton 8a
Preschool Christmas Party (FH) 11a
Serve @ Your Father’s Kitchen 6p 
Friday, December 15 
Preschool Christmas Party (FH) 11a 
Saturday, December 16
AA (FH) 10a
Sunday, December 17
Worship (SY)10a  
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a 
Fellowship 11a
Vespers @ Cape May 3p
Monday, December 18
No Preschool
Clintonaires (MR) 7p