Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

Sunday Schedule:

Worship 10:00 am
Fellowship 11:00 am

View Current Bulletin

Sign Up/Donate Online with Vanco

Location:
840 Timber Glen Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177

Directions
Contact:
Phone: 937.382.2185
Email: office@pcwilmington.org

Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

 

Subscribe to our news letter! 

 

                                                                                 

                   

Mission Statement:

The Presbyterian Church of Wilmington has been called by God and organized to proclaim the good news of Jesus Christ; to equip the Saints; to minister to the needs of congregational members and the community; and to promote peace and justice in the world.

Pastor Debbie's Sermon
Preschool Information
About Presbyterian Church of Wilmington
mission globe

Weekly Schedule

Thursday, September 20
Women’s Bible Study (PO) 10a
Kiwanis (FH) 12:00p
Preschool Board (LB) 6p
Board of Trustees (LB) 7p 
Friday, September 21
Presby Conference 8:00a 
Saturday, September 22
Presby Conference 8:00a
AA (FH) 10a
Sunday, September 23
Worship (SY )10a 
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a 
Fellowship (FH) 11a  
Monday, September 24
Session (LB) 7p
Clintonaires (MR) 7p
Tuesday, September 25
Bible Study @ Barkey’s 9a
Bell Choir (MR) 7p 
Wednesday, September 26
Serve @ Your Father’s Kitchen 12p
Choir Practice (MR) 7p
AA Women’s Meeting (FH) 7p
AA (FH) 8:30 
Thursday, September 27
Women’s Bible Study (PO) 10a
Bible Art Journaling (FH) 6p
Friday, September 28
Jessica Wiget Rehearsal 6p 
Saturday, September 29
AA (FH) 10a 
Jessica Wiget Wedding 4:30p
Sunday, September 30
Worship (SY)10a 
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a 
Fellowship (FH) 11a 
Bell Choir Workshop 11a 
Monday, October 1
Evangelism Team (FH) 10a
Clintonaires (MR) 7p