Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

Sunday Schedule:

Worship 10:00 am
Fellowship 11:00 am

View Current Bulletin

Sign Up/Donate Online with Vanco

Location:
840 Timber Glen Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177

Directions
Contact:
Phone: 937.382.2185
Email: office@pcwilmington.org

Presbyterian Church of Wilmington

 

Subscribe to our news letter! 

 

                                                                                 

                   

Mission Statement:

The Presbyterian Church of Wilmington has been called by God and organized to proclaim the good news of Jesus Christ; to equip the Saints; to minister to the needs of congregational members and the community; and to promote peace and justice in the world.

Pastor Debbie's Sermon
Preschool Information
About Presbyterian Church of Wilmington
mission globe

Weekly Schedule

Saturday, November 17
AA (FH) 10a 
Sunday, November 18
Worship (SY) 10a
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a 
Church Family Thanksgiving Dinner (FH) 11a
Vespers @ Cape May 3p
Monday, November 19
TFP Thanksgiving Feast(FH) 11a
Clintonaires (MR) 7p
Tuesday, November 20
Turning the Corner (FH) 11:30a
Bell Choir (MR) 7p
Wednesday, November 21
Office Closed
Choir (MR) 7p
AA Women’s (FH) 7p
AA (FH) 8:30  
Thursday, November 22
Office Closed
Thanksgiving  Day
Friday, November 23
Office Closed
Saturday, November 24
AA (FH) 10a
Sunday, November 25
Worship & Communion (SY) 10a
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a 
Fellowship (FH)  11a
Monday, November 26
Holly Days Set-up
Session (LB) 7p
Clintonaires (MR) 7p
Tuesday, November 27
Holly Days Bazaar Set-up (FH)
Wednesday, November 28
Holly Days Bazaar Set-up (FH)
Serve @ Your Father’s Kitchen 12p
Choir (MR) 7p
Bell Choir (MR) 8p 
AA Women’s Meeting (FH) 7p
AA (FH) 8:30p 
Thursday, November 29 
Holly Days Bazaar Set-up
Women’s Bible Study (PO) 10a 
Friday, November 30
Holly Days Bazaar Set-up 
Saturday, December 1
Holly Days Bazaar 9a
AA (FH) 10a
Sunday, December 2 
Worship  (SY) 10a
Children’s Sunday School (CE) 10:15a 
Fellowship (FH)  11a